info@gmj-me.upm.edy.my

JOURNAL EDITORS OF GMJ-ME 2017


List of journal editors

JOURNAL EDITORS OF GMJ-ME 2017

Md. Salleh Hasan (Ph.D; Prof.)
Editor GMJ-ME
mdsalleh@upm.edu.my

Ezhar Tamam (Ph.D; Prof.)
Co-Editor GMJ-ME
ezhar@upm.edu.my

MEMBER OF EDITORIAL BOARD GMJ-ME



Hashim Musa (Ph.D; Prof.)
mh_hashim@upm.edu.my

Abdul Mua`ti @ Zamri Ahmad (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
abmuati@upm.edu.my

Noor Aina Dani (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
aina02@upm.edu.my

Zaitul Azma Zainon Hamzah (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
zazh@upm.edu.my

Hamisah Hasan (Ph.D)
hamisah@upm.edu.my

Mohd. Nizam Osman (Ph.D)
mo_nizam@upm.edu.my

Nor Azura Adzharuddin (Ph.D)
zurh@upm.edu.my

Jama'yah Zakaria (Ph.D)
jamayah@upm.edu.my

Wan Anita Wan Abas (Ph.D)
anita@upm.edu.my

Moniza Waheed (Ph.D)
monizawaheed.upm@gmail.com

Nurul Ain Muhamad Hassan (Ph.D)
namh@upm.edu.my

Nafise Esmael Motlagh (Ph.D)
nafise_motlagh@upm.edu.my    

Rosmiza Binti Haji Bidin (M.A)
rosmiza@upm.edu.my

Rosya Izyanie Shamshudeen (Ph.D)
rosya@upm.edu.my

Sharon Sharmini Danarajan Victor (Ph.D)
s_sharmini@upm.edu.my

Syed Agil Al Sagoff

 

Zalina Mohd Kasim (Ph.D)
zalina_mk@upm.edu.my

Hasnah Mohamad (Ph.D)
hasnah_m@upm.edu.my

Raja Masittah Raja Ariffin (PhD; Assoc. Prof.)
rajamasittah@upm.edu.my

Muhamad Rosli Selamat (Ph.D)
m_rosli@upm.edu.my

Mr. Mariapan A/L Munuswami
mmariapan@gmail.com

Mr. Charanjit Singh Durbara Singh
charanjitsingh@upm.edu.my

Mr. Abdul Rafil Abdul Halim
abdulrafil@upm.edu.my

Mr. Baharudin Mohd Shah
Baharudin_ms@upm.edu.my

Akmar Hayati Ahmad Ghazali (Ph.D)
Administrator
akmar@upm.edu.my

Ms. Emiliza Markun
Administrator
em_emiliza@upm.edu.my

Siti Sakinah Ya’cob
Assistant Admnistrator
ctsakinah@upm.edu.my

Ms. Saidatul Faiqah Samasu
sfaiqah@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Jamal Mohamed Kamil
Webmaster
mk_jamal@upm.edu.my


 

 

 

MEMBER OF EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD GMJ-ME


Drew McDaniel (Ph.D; Prof.)
Ohio University, USA
mcdanied@ohiou.edu

Mus Chairil Samani (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
University Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
chairil_samani@hotmail.com

Saodah Wok (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
International Islamic University Malaysia (UIA)
wsaodah@iium.edu.my

Siti Zobidah Omar (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
University Putra Malaysia (UPM)
zobidah@fbmk.upm.edu.my

Faridah Ibrahim (Ph.D; Prof.)
Infrastructure University of Kuala Lumpur
faridah@iukl.edu.my

Normah Mustaffa (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
normahm@ukm.my

Alexander G. Flor (Ph.D; Prof.)
University of the Philippines Open University
aflor@upou.edu.ph

Deddy Mulyana (Ph.D; Prof.)
Padjadjaran University
deddymulyana96@yahoo.com

Che Su Mustaffa (Ph.D; Prof.)
Universiti Utara Malaysia
chesu402@uum.edu.my

Hassan Abu Bakar (Ph.D; Assoc. Prof.)
Universiti Utara Malaysia
abhassan@uum.edu.my

Darussalam Abu Bakar (Ph.D; Prof)
darussal@salam.uitm.edu.my

Sabariah Mohamed Salleh (Ph.D)
sabariah@ukm.edu.my

 

 





Join our GMJ-ME Latest Info Newsletter

Always get latest update from us on GMJ-ME


Follow Our Facebook



Contact Information

  • Address:
    Fakulti bahasa moden dan komunikasi
    Universiti putra malaysia
    43400 Serdang selangor
  • Phone: +111 3232654564
  • Web: www.gmj-me.upm.edu.my